彩色流行非洲菊盒(中)

$59.00 销售 节省

黄色非洲菊、粉色非洲菊、白色非洲菊、红色非洲菊,在满天星和叶子的床上。裹着橄榄绿的纱布。装在一个阳光明媚的橙色盒子里,并用缎面橙色丝带系着。原来的橙色流行音乐盒。充满活力的维生素 D 剂量 - 像太阳一样炽热的橙色。此外,如果一个人同时食用健康数量的柑橘类水果,则在凝视时注射一剂维生素 C。中等的。

Color Pop Gebera 盒(中)与 Color Pop Gebera 盒(小)有何不同?好问题!小盒子是中心装饰品,这意味着花朵可以在各个角度和侧面展示!中号盒子是正面的,这意味着花朵只能从一个角度展示,但总体来说更便宜、更大!如果您要将插花摆在餐桌上让每位客人都能享用,请选择小型。

我还能说什么呢!一束柑橘味的花朵,基本上适合任何场合!想要色彩和乐趣吗?它会完成这项工作。

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Colour Pop Gerbera Box

$59.00 Sale Save

Yellow gerbera, pink gerbera, white gerbera, red gerbera 'midst a bed of baby breath and leaf. Wrapped in olive-green gauze. In a sunny orange box and tied with satin orange ribbon. The original Orange Colour Pop Box. A vibrant dose of Vitamin D - as hot-orange as the Sun. Also, a shot of Vitamin C when stared at, if one consumes a healthy amount of citrus fruits at the same time. Medium.

How's the Colour Pop Gebera Box (Medium) different from the Colour Pop Gebera Box (Small)? Good question! The Small Box is a centrepiece, meaning flowers show off on all angles and sides! The Medium Box is front-facing, meaning flowers only show off from one angle, but it's cheaper and bigger overall! Choose the Small instead, if you're plating your flower arrangement on the dinner table to let every guest enjoy.

What can I say! A citrus-y bunch of flowers that suit essentially any and every occasion! Want colour and fun? It'll do the job. 

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.