棉白奶油花

$79.00 销售 节省

由棉白色和奶油色花朵制成的永恒花束。甜美的花束,适合纯白色的婚礼或明亮的阳光毕业典礼。

配有闪亮的白色展示盒。花束牢固地绑在盒子上。如果您想保留花束,可以通过剪断领带将其从盒子中取出。这款礼物也非常适合作为客厅桌子上的中心装饰品,装框挂在墙上,或装入玻璃柜中。

Melissa's Florist & Gifts 是为大学生提供毕业花束的专家。在 Melissa's Florist & Gifts 寻找价格实惠且美丽的花束。浏览我们的毕业系列了解更多信息。高中和大学毕业是特殊的时刻。用这束独特、永恒的花束让它变得超级特别!

Melissa's Florist & Gifts 推荐白色花束作为婚礼的新娘花束,具有优雅的美感。放心地享受您的婚礼,您所有的鲜花都是永恒的,并且像干燥的那天一样新鲜。永恒花束是传统新娘花束或由鲜花制成的婚礼插花的绝佳替代品。干花和永生花不需要水或阳光。他们的荣耀被永远保存。

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Cotton-White Cream Florals

$69.00 Sale Save

A forever flower bouquet made of cotton-white and cream flowers. A sweet flower bouquet for a pure white wedding or a bright sunshine graduation. 

Comes with a sheen white display box. The bouquet is securely tied to the box. If you want to hold the bouquet, you can remove it from the box by cutting the tie. This gift is also fantastic as a centrepiece on the living room table, framed and hung on the wall, or enclosed in a glass cabinet. 

Melissa's Florist & Gifts is an expert in graduation bouquets for university students. Find affordable and beautiful flower bouquets at Melissa's Florist & Gifts. Browse our Graduation collection for more. High school and University graduations are special moments. Make it super special with this unique, everlasting flower bouquet! 

Melissa's Florist & Gifts recommends white flower bouquets as the Bride Bouquet for weddings with a classy and elegant aesthetic. Enjoy your wedding day in the reassurance that all your flowers are everlasting and as fresh as the day dried. Forever flower bouquets are a wonderful alternative to the traditional bride bouquet or wedding flower arrangements made from fresh flowers. Dried flowers and preserved flowers don't need water or sunshine. They are forever preserved in all their glory. 

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.