幸运浸花罐+巧克力!

$99.00 销售 节省

一杯热蜂蜜柠檬茶的酸味和糖味。经过漫长的一天后,妈妈给了我一个温暖的拥抱。与猫狗可爱的软爪子和可爱的鹰钩鼻进行有趣的握手。雨点敲打窗户,我穿着柔软的袜子依偎在舒适的扶手椅上,开着暖气。所有值得品味的时刻 - 比如幸运浸花罐 + 巧克力!捆。

将这束精美的零食花束送给您所爱的人。很快他们就会来敲门,不仅感谢您在家中展示的华丽花卉,还感谢您提供的美味榛子果仁糖!里面是什么? x1 罐装花束 建议零售价 69.00 美元 x1 巧克力盒 建议零售价 20.00 美元

罐子里的花。图片里是什么?玻璃罐里装着紫色玫瑰、紫色填充物和紫色花朵,用紫色丝带系着。一盒榛子果仁糖礼物轻轻地放在花瓶旁边,用粉色薄纱包裹,并用粉色丝带打结。

但我必须警告你!幸运抽奖意味着图片中显示的物品可能与您收到的完全相同的复制品。花店从当地农场和家庭种植者那里挑选每周最新鲜的时令鲜花。预计颜色会倾向于传统的粉色和紫色,但红色、橙色和黄色也可能会出现!这就是幸运抽奖的美妙之处 - 一半的兴奋来自于不知道您可能会得到什么!尽管如此,您肯定会收到一罐花束和一盒榛子果仁糖。嘟嘟厕所,祝您购物愉快!

高:33厘米。

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Lucky Dip Flower Jar + Chocolates!

$109.00 Sale ‚ÄĘ Save

The sour yet sugary twang of a hot cup of honey lemon tea. A warm hug from Mum after a long day. A playful handshake with the cavoodle's adorable little squishy paw and a boop of her adorable widdle nose. Rain pounding against the window while nestling into a cosy armchair in fleecy socks with the heater on. All moments to savour - like the Lucky Dip Flower Jar + Chocolates! Bundle. 

Send this fantabulous snackable flower bundle to your loved one. Soon they'll come a-knocking and thank you for not only the gorgeous floral display in their home, but also for the delicious hazelnut pralines that come with! What's inside? x1 Flower Posy in a Jar RRP $69.00 x1 Chocolate Box RRP $20.00

Flowers in a jar. What's in the picture? Pink roses, purple filler and purple flowers (not representative of final product. Lucky Dip is a random selected fresh seasonal flowers jar) in a glass jar, tied with purple ribbon. A box of hazelnut pralines gift wrapped in pink gossamer and bow tied with a pink ribbon sits gently beside the flower jar.

I must warn you though! Lucky Dip means the item displayed in the picture may not be the exact replica you receive. The florist selects the freshest seasonal flowers of the week from local farms and home-growers. Expect the colours to lean towards a traditional pink and purple, however reds, oranges and yellows may crop up! That's the beauty of a lucky dip - half the exhilaration is in not knowing what you might get! Nonetheless, you will most certainly receive one Flower Posy in a Jar, and one box of hazelnut pralines. Toodle-loo, and happy flower shopping!

H: 33cm. 

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)