荔枝香白玫瑰花束

$108.00 销售 节省

清爽的午夜啤酒,配以柠檬片和糖霜。蒲公英在凉爽的微风中飘扬。一只华丽的姜黄色斑纹帝王蝶栖息在狗的鼻子上。所有欢乐的时刻 - 就像我们的荔枝香味白玫瑰花束一样。荔枝香的白玫瑰花束光滑、糖浆般甜美,融合了白玫瑰、丁香铃铛和薄荷绿叶的呼吸、飘逸之美,为您的精神带来光明。

什么是荔枝香玫瑰?荔枝香玫瑰是我最喜欢的玫瑰。 Melissa's Florist & Gifts 始终备有当地种植的时令农场新鲜鲜花。我们华丽芬芳的荔枝香玫瑰通常呈桃色、奶油色或白色的奶油色。用鼻子嗅闻玫瑰天鹅绒般柔滑的花瓣,品味荔枝浓郁、光滑的气味。芳香、果香、新鲜!尽情享受本季最美味、最特制的玫瑰花!由于这种玫瑰属非常受欢迎,有时会缺货,因此我们可能会用同等价值和质量的玫瑰来替换这些玫瑰。但我们会提前通知您。荔枝是中国水果。剥去薄膜外皮,留下果冻状的水果,带有美味的果香、桃香和略带蜂蜜的味道。荔枝与龙眼或红毛丹非常相似。荔枝的花香被比作多汁的草莓或梨,带有一丝柑橘的味道。

我们的慰问花优雅、纯洁、质朴、善良,就像您对悲伤的人的安慰。

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Lychee-scented White Rose Bouquet

$108.00 Sale ‚ÄĘ Save

A refreshing midnight beer topped off with lemon slices and sugar sparkles. Dandelions floating in the cool breeze. A magnificent ginger-dappled monarch butterfly perched on a dog's boopity nose. All moments of cheer - just like our Lychee-scented White Rose Bouquet. Smooth, syrupy and sweet, the Lychee-scented White Rose Bouquet mingles the breathy, flighty beauty of white roses and lilac bells and minty green foliage to shine light into your spirit. 

What are Lychee-scented Roses? Lychee-scented Roses are my favourite roses ever created. Melissa's Florist & Gifts always stocks seasonal, locally-grown and farm-fresh flowers. Our gorgeous and fragrant lychee-scented roses usually crop up in the creamy hues of peach, cream or white. Nuzzle your nose into the rose's velvety, silky petals and savour the rich, glossy smell of lychee. Fragrant, fruity and fresh! Indulge and treat yourself to the most delectable and special-made batch of roses of the season! This rose genus is sometimes out-of-stock because of its immense popularity, so we may replace these roses with roses of equal value and quality. But we will let you know beforehand. Lychee is a Chinese fruit. Peel away the thin membrane skin, leaving behind a jelly-like fruit that bears a delicious fruity, peachy and slightly honey-like taste. Lychee is very similar to Longan or Rambutan. Floral, lychee has been compared to a juicy strawberry or pear, nabbed with a hint of citrus. 

Our sympathy flowers are elegant, pure, plain and kind - just like your consolation to those in grief.

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.