桃子椰子冰淇淋盒

$128.00 销售 节省

桃子的酸味和浓郁的味道,与椰子片的含糖脆脆混合在一个颓废、果味和甜味的桃子和椰子冰淇淋盒中。奶油状和片状的椰子白高汤、蝴蝶兰、菊花花瓣和康乃馨,与桃玫瑰多汁、新鲜的桃子风味混合并冷却。全部装在一个优质时尚的白色帽盒中,并系上可可坚果缎带蝴蝶结 - 就像蛋糕上的樱桃一样!绝对好吃!优质的。

一款颓废的冰淇淋作品,味道极佳,适合母亲节鲜花、祝贺鲜花、丧亲和同情鲜花、浪漫周年纪念鲜花或任何您喜欢的鲜花 - 因为冰淇淋适合每一天!尽管这个描述很美味,但不,这个花盒是不可食用的——只是视觉上可食用!

我们的慰问花优雅、纯洁、质朴、善良,就像您对悲伤的人的安慰。

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Peach & Coconut Ice-cream Box

$128.00 Sale Save

The tart & tangy flavours of peach, mixed with the sugary crunch of coconut flakes in a decadent, fruity & sweet Peach & Coconut Ice-cream Box. Creamy & flakey coconut-white stock, phalaenopsis orchid, chrysanthemum petals & carnations, blended and cooled with the juicy, fresh peach flavours of peach rose. All in a premium sleek white hatbox & tied with coco-nutty satin ribbon bow - its like the cherry-on-the-cake! Absolutely delicious! Premium. 

A decadent ice-cream creation that tastes fantastic for Mother's Day flowers, Congratulations flowers, Bereavement & Sympathy Flowers, Romantic anniversary flowers, or anything you like - because ice-cream's for every day! Despite the tastiness of this description, no, this Flower Box is not edible - only visually edible! 

Our sympathy flowers are elegant, pure, plain and kind - just like your consolation to those in grief.

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.