粉色女婴护理套餐

$99.00 销售 节省

为新妈妈提供一份欢乐的礼物 - 用粉色女婴护理套餐为她提供一系列的护理和养育。 3 项。这款护理套装由可爱的毛茸茸的女婴毛绒玩具兔子和棉质防过敏毛巾组成,为新妈妈提供了保持新生女婴健康快乐所需的额外帮助。不含刺激物、塑料、对羟基苯甲酸酯或化学品。仅限天然、低过敏性和有机产品。所有礼品均选自100%澳洲优质品牌。

粉色女婴护理套餐包括

x1 毛绒玩具

x1 婴儿毯

x1 棉质擦手巾

我们没有什么可说的——这个护理包不言而喻!我们非常喜欢这个护理包。甜美、简单、柔软,粉红色女婴护理套装让新妈妈用棉毯包裹她的小新生儿,让她在睡前与她的小兔子一起安睡。享受!

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Pink Baby Girl Care Package

$99.00 Sale Save

Provide a new mother with the gift of joy - gift her a bundle of care & nurture with the Pink Baby Girl Care Package. 3 items. Made up of a cuddly, fluffy Soft toy Bunny for her baby girl, and cotton hypoallergenic washcloths, this Care Package provides a new mother the extra help she needs in keeping her newborn baby girl healthy & happy. No irritants, plastics, parabens or chemicals. Only natural, hypoallergenic & organic items. All gifts are selected from premium 100% Australian brands. 

The Pink Baby Girl Care Package includes

x1 Soft Toy

x1 Baby Blanket 

x1 Cotton Hand Towel 

We don't have much else to say- this care package speaks for itself! We absolutely love this care package. Sweet, simple & soft, the Pink Baby Girl Care Package lets a new mama swaddle her little newborn in a cotton blanket, all sleepy & cosied up with her bedtime Bunny. Enjoy!

 

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.