粉红柠檬水葬礼花花环

$138.00 销售 节省
尺寸 小号35厘米

一杯碳酸的粉红色柠檬水。橙子柠檬酸橙苦味的浓郁酸味。他说我要一杯加冰块的苏格兰威士忌。好吧,我要一杯宝石粉色杜松子酒!闪闪发光的粉红色泡泡 - 香草、糖醋和西瓜。我们的粉色饮料葬礼花环里有什么?荔枝香味(这意味着它闻起来像荔枝!但这确实因季节而异。)粉红玫瑰、桃粉红非洲菊、粉红钻石康乃馨、粉红喷雾玫瑰、白菊花以及柔和的紫红色和洋红色填料斑点。农场新鲜的时令鲜花,精美地排列在长满茂盛树叶的绿色花环上。

我们的葬礼鲜花纯洁、朴素、善良——就像您对悲伤者的安慰。专为纪念您所爱的人而精心设计,向您的现在致以完美的敬意。我们提供个性化的葬礼鲜花体验,提供 24/7 随叫随到的服务,每周 7 天运送到葬礼服务机构、家庭和教堂。

小号:35 厘米。我们可能会说,你手臂的一半长度!

中号:50-55 厘米。这是两本书纵向并排排列!

大号:60-65 厘米。那是两只成年的仙企鹅叠在一起!或者,按长度方向测量三本书半!

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Pink Lemonade Funeral Flower Wreath

$138.00 Sale Save
Size S 35cm

A fizzy glass of pink lemonade. The tangy tartness of an orange lemon-lime bitter. I'll have a scotch on the rocks he says. Well, I'll have a sapphire pink gin! Starbursts of shimmery bubbly pink - vanilla, sweet and sour and watermelon. What's in our Pink Drink Funeral Flower Wreath? Lychee-scented (that means it smells like Lychee! But this does vary by seasonal availability.) pink roses, peach-pink gerbera, pink diamond carnations, pink spray roses, white chrysanthemums and specks of soft mauve and magenta filler. Farm-fresh and seasonal flowers, all beautifully arranged on on a green wreath full of lush foliage. 

Our funeral flowers are pure, plain and kind - just like your consolation to those in grief. Lovingly designed in honour of your loved one, send the perfect tribute to your now. We provide a personalised funeral flower experience, with 24/7 on-call service and deliver to funeral services, homes and churches 7 days of the week.

Small: 35cm. We might say, half your arm's length! 

Medium: 50-55cm. That's two books next to each other, lengthwise!

Large: 60-65cm. That's two fully-grown fairy penguins stacked atop each other! Or, three and a half books measured length-wise!

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.