粉红玫瑰粉百合花盒(特大)

$129.00 销售 节省

粉红色柔和的玫瑰和漂亮的粉红色玫瑰百合(不是普通的百合!它们像玫瑰一样开放,有多达 5 层花瓣,像玫瑰一样!),充满满天星和桉树叶,巧妙地排列成粉红色帽盒并用缎带系着。特大号。

用粉红玫瑰和粉红百合花盒传播善意。我们为您订购的每一朵花都是优质、新鲜且刚从农场采摘的。我们始终确保艺术过程中使用的所有东西都是农场新鲜的。

高:55厘米。

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Pink Rose and Pink Lily Flowers Box

$159.00 Sale Save

Pink pastel soft roses and pretty pink rose lilies (not your regular lily! They open like a rose and have up to 5 layers of petals, like a rose!), in a spray of baby breath and eucalyptus foliage, arranged artfully in a pink hatbox and tied with satin ribbon. Extra Large. 

Spread kindness with the Pink Rose and Pink Lily Flowers Box. Every flower we select for your order are quality, fresh and just-picked off the farm. We always ensure everything we use for our art process is farm-fresh. 

H: 55cm.

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.