漂亮的粉红色葬礼花花环

$138.00 销售 节省
标题 小号35厘米

粉红非洲菊在白色康乃馨、虎百合、粉红高粱、紫色羽衣甘蓝、粉红玫瑰、粉红桃色玫瑰、粉红郁金香的牧场中。 (因季节供应情况而异)

作为经典的中心装饰品,花环传统上在葬礼上展示。传统的花环是漂白的,但是,花环绝对可以有所有颜色和花型。您所爱的人值得拥有他或她最喜欢的颜色和鲜花;举办一场可爱、多彩的葬礼,庆祝她所爱的一切。

我们知道很难说再见。这就是为什么我们在这里提供帮助并使整个过程尽可能顺利。选择我们,您就选择用敬业、才华横溢的双手制作的鲜花来纪念您所爱的人。不仅哀悼,而且用他们喜爱的大自然的色彩来庆祝他们充满活力、不拘一格的生活。尊重并珍惜您所爱的人,我们就在您身边。

小号:35 厘米。

中号:50-55 厘米。

大号:60-65 厘米。

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Pretty Pink Funeral Flower Wreath

$138.00 Sale • Save
Size S 35cm

Mulberry jam spread on white toast. Pink rose petals fluttering up. Ice-cream coated in raspberry syrup and donuts squeezed with strawberry jam. Pink gerberas ‘midst a pasture of white carnations, tiger lilies, pink stock, purple kale, pink roses, pinky-peach roses, pink tulips. (varies by seasonal availability)

A classic centrepiece, flower wreaths are traditionally displayed in funerals. Traditional wreaths are bleach-white, however, flower wreaths absolutely can come in all colours and flower types. Your loved one deserves his or her favourite colour and flowers; host a lovely, colourful funeral that celebrates everything she loved.

We know it's hard to say goodbye. That's why we're here to help and make the process go as smoothly as possible. By choosing us, you choose to honour your loved one with flowers made by dedicated, talented hands. Not only mourn, but celebrate their vibrant, eclectic life with the colours of nature they loved. Honour and cherish your loved one right.

Small: 35cm.

Medium: 50-55cm.

Large: 60-65cm. 

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.