玫瑰是红色的

$88.00 销售 节省
标题 红色的

玫瑰是红色的紫罗兰是蓝色的。花很漂亮,你也很漂亮。用红宝石玫瑰说我爱你。这些桑格利亚红玫瑰浪漫而时尚,全部巧妙地装在纸质帽盒中,一定会令您心爱的人倾倒。 9 朵红宝石玫瑰,镶嵌在茂盛的满天星和澳大利亚蓝铃桉树中,包裹在床单中。系着缎带蝴蝶结。

这场秀的明星是我们华丽、芬芳的荔枝香味玫瑰,它们通常呈现出桃子和奶油色的奶油色。尽情享受一束特殊生长的美味玫瑰所散发出的柔和、光泽的荔枝香气。由于这种玫瑰属非常受欢迎,有时会缺货,因此我们有时可能会用同等价值和质量的玫瑰来替换这些玫瑰。

结婚纪念日鲜花、浪漫鲜花、情人节鲜花、爱情鲜花的小礼物。用她梦想中的浪漫姿态来珍惜她!

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Valentine's Day Flowers - Roses are Red

$88.00 Sale ‚ÄĘ Save
Color Red

Roses are red, violets are blue. Flowers are pretty and so are you. Say I Love You with Ruby Red Roses. Romantic and stylish, these sangria-red roses, all artfully stylised in a paper-finish hatbox, are sure to sweep your beloved off her feet. 9 ruby red roses, embedded in a lush spray of baby breath and Aussie blue-bell eucalyptus, wrapped in a shroud of sheet. Tied with a satin bow. 

The star of the show is our gorgeous, fragrant lychee-scented roses, which usually crop up in the creamy hues of peach and cream. Indulge in the soft, glossy smells of lychee from a delectable and special grown bunch of roses. This rose genus is sometimes out-of-stock because of its immense popularity, so we may sometimes replace these roses with roses of equal value and quality.

Your little gift to give on a wedding anniversary flowers, romance flowers, Valentine's Day flowers, love flowers. Cherish her with the romantic gesture of her dreams!

7 roses in a box

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.