白雪公主葬礼花花环

$138.00 销售 节省
尺寸 小号35厘米

皮肤白如雪。嘴唇红如血。可能会响起微弱的铃声——白雪公主?宝石红康乃馨、纯白玫瑰、棉白菊花和常春藤白玫瑰百合。从此庆祝童话故事。布置在新鲜郁郁葱葱的绿色树叶花环上。

随着葬礼即将结束,您会感到安慰,因为您已经在天堂之外向您所爱的人致敬。用我们的白雪公主葬礼花环为您所爱的人带来童话般的梦想结局。

在 Melissa's Florist & Gifts,我们将组织葬礼中的鲜花作为一件令人欣慰的事情 经验。 使用现成的鲜花来减轻葬礼鲜花的压力。我们的葬礼鲜花纯洁、朴素、善良——就像您对悲伤者的安慰。专为纪念您所爱的人而精心设计,向您的现在致以完美的敬意。我们提供个性化的葬礼鲜花体验,提供 24/7 随叫随到的服务,每周 7 天运送到葬礼服务机构、家庭和教堂。

小号:35 厘米。我们可能会说,你手臂的一半长度!

中号:50-55 厘米。这是两本书纵向并排排列!

大号:60-65 厘米。那是两只成年的仙企鹅叠在一起!或者说,三本书半的长度加在一起!

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Snow White Funeral Flower Wreath

$138.00 Sale ‚ÄĘ Save
Size S 35cm

Skin white as snow, lips red as blood, and hair black as ebony. Might ring a faint bell - Snow White? Ruby red carnations, pure white roses, cotton white chrysanthemums and ivy white rose lily beneath a liquorice black backdrop. Celebrate a fairy tale ever after. Arranged on a fresh lush green foliage wreath. 

As the end of the funeral draws near, feel solace in the knowledge that you have honoured your loved one beyond the heavens. Grant your loved one the fairytale ending of their dreams with our Snow White Funeral Flower Wreath. 

At Melissa's Florist & Gifts, we make organising the flowers part of the funeral a comforting experience. Take the stress out of funeral flowers with ready-to-deliver flowers. Our funeral flowers are pure, plain and kind - just like your consolation to those in grief. Lovingly designed in honour of your loved one, send the perfect tribute to your funeral venue of choice now. We provide a personalised funeral flower experience, with 24/7 on-call service and deliver to funeral services, homes and churches 7 days of the week.

Small: 35cm. We might say, half your arm's length! 

Medium: 50-55cm. That's two books next to each other, lengthwise!

Large: 60-65cm. That's two full-grown fairy penguins stacked on top of each other! Or, the length of three-and-a-half books together! 

Extra Large: 80-85cm.

Snow White lay in a glass casket, holding a delicate bouquet of flowers. Her eyes were unmoving and her skin cold. Sprigs of spring florals adroned her casket, cascading over the sides when the seven dwarves hoisted the casket in the air. 

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)