紫罗兰鸢尾向日葵花束(高级)

$109.00 销售 节省

这个产品里有什么?大眼睛的向日葵头、紫罗兰鸢尾花的褶边漩涡、红尖康乃馨和红宝石菊花。在黄色和紫色的向日葵花田中,这束花束是农场新鲜的,带着当地花卉农场的香味。优质的。

我们认为它赋予了 Farmcore 美学。每束花都是稀有且独特的,独一无二的花朵组合,让人大喊“祝你有美好的一天!”。向日葵是无可比拟的最幸福的花朵,它的金黄色轻快地沐浴在阳光的照耀下,温暖着每个人的皮肤。生日和祝贺鲜花的最佳礼物。

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Violet Iris Sunflower Bouquet

$109.00 Sale Save

What's in this product? Wide-eyed sunflower heads, frilly swirls of violet iris, red-tipped carnations and ruby-red gems of chrysanthemum. Amidst the sunflower fields of yellow and purple, this bouquet is farm-fresh, bringing along the scents of your local flower farm. Premium.

We think it's giving Farmcore aesthetic. Each bouquet is rare and unique, one-of-a-kind flower combinations that shout "Have a good day!". The sunflower can't be beaten as the happiest flower of them all, lilting with a golden yellow that warms everyone's skin with the brightness of the sun. Best gifted for Birthday and Congratulations Flowers. 

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.