红色和绿色飞溅花束

$79.00 销售 节省

充满活力和阳刚的红色、粉色和蓝色色调轻松混合成彩色飞溅花束。火红色的非洲菊、橘红色的玫瑰、棉质的白色康乃馨和香蕉黄色的东方百合,丝滑地包裹在海绿色游丝的紫罗兰色薄雾中。系着真正的绿色缎带。我们最畅销的花束,彩色飞溅花束是您在任何花卉场合的首选。

母亲节鲜花、情人节鲜花、父亲节鲜花、生日快乐鲜花、周年纪念快乐鲜花、早日康复鲜花、祝贺鲜花、非常感谢您的欣赏鲜花。凭借我们的多种选择和款式,我们相信您一定会找到适合当今特别人士的完美选择。

显示的其他图片是本店现有的产品,但该产品仅宣传红绿彩花花束。

具体的花卉品种可能会根据季节的不同而有所不同。我们尽力匹配您所看到的,并且仅用相似的颜色、形状进行替换。我们始终确保发送类似且同样漂亮的东西!茎数、包装和容器可能有所不同。

接客地点为 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149。

请仔细检查您的送货地址,并确保在结帐时输入正确的详细信息。

*条款和条件可能适用于某些送货郊区。

Red & Green Colour Splash Bouquet

$79.00 Sale Save

Vibrant and virile red, pink & blue hues mixed effortlessly into a Colour Splash Bouquet. Firey red Gerbera, tangerine orange rose, cotton white carnation and banana-yellow Oriental Lily, silkily wrapped in a violet mist of sea-green gossamer. Tied with true green satin ribbon. Our bestselling bouquet, the Colour Splash Bouquet is your number one popular choice for every and any floral occasion.

Mother's Day flowers, Valentine's Day flowers, Father's Day flowers, Happy Birthday Flowers, Happy Anniversary flowers, Get well soon flowers, Congratulations flowers, Thank you so much in appreciation flowers. With our multiple options and styles, we're sure you'll find the perfect fit for today's special person.

The other pictures displayed are available products on this shop, however this product is advertising the Red & Green Colour Splash Bouquet only. 

Specific flower varieties may differ based on seasonal availability. We try our best to match what you see and only substitute with a similar colour, shape. We always ensure we send something similar and just as pretty! Stem count, packaging and container may vary. 

Pickup is available at 24 Centreway, Mount Waverley VIC 3149.

Please double check your delivery address and ensure that the correct details have been entered at checkout.

*T&Cs may apply for certain delivery suburbs.